Jäsenseurat

Jäsenseurat:

ENON KISA-POJAT
Anneli Keronen, p. 050-378 5479, takeronen@hotmail.com

ILOMANTSIN URHEILIJAT
Tanja Pesonen, p. 050-373 8357, pesonen.tanja@gmail.com

JOENSUUN KATAJA
Tomi Pyylampi p. 044-0900519, tomi.pyylampi@katajayu.fi

JUUAN JÄNNE
Martti Jaatinen jaatinen.martti@luukku.com

JUUAN URHEILIJAT
Jarkko Tuononen p. 044-558 4643, jarkkotapanit@gmail.com

KESÄLAHDEN URHEILIJAT
Hannu Surakka p. 0400-342 561, hannu.surakka1@luukku.com

KIIHTELYSVAARAN URHEILIJAT
Osmo Jokela p. 050-540 7841, jokela.osmo@gmail.com

KITEEN URHEILIJAT
Mika Huuho p. 050-367 5568, mikahuuho@gmail.com

KOITEREEN URHEILIJAT
Väinö Ihalainen p. 0400-341 798, Vaino.ihalainen@tornator.fi

KOLIN IPATTI
Matti Ponkilainen p. 040-593 6243, matti.ponkilainen@luukku.com

LIEKSAN URHEILIJAT
Anssi Vänskä, p. 041-4537332, anssivanska@yahoo.com

LIPERIN TAIMI
Olli Toivola p.050-3107 137, olli.toivola@gmail.com

MUTALAN RIENTO
Veijo Saarelainen p. 0400-913 585, veijo.saarelainen@wippies.fi

NUNNANLAHDEN VIESTI
Reima Louhelainen p. 040-592 0449, reima.louhelainen@luukku.com

NURMEKSEN SEPOT
Tiina Köngäs-Siira, p. 044-511 0401, tkongassiira@gmail.com

ORAVISALON URHEILIJAT
Veli Keronen p. 040-564 5824, veli.keronen@luukku.com

OUTOKUMMUN PARTIO
Lilja Surakka p. 050-544 1115, lilja.surakka@telemail.fi

POLVIJÄRVEN URHEILIJAT
Raili Walling p. 0400-353 866, railiwalling@hotmail.com

POLVIJÄRVEN VAUHTI
Markku Hyvärinen p. 050-521 8000, hyvarinen.markku@gmail.com

PYHÄSELÄN URHEILIJAT
Eero Könönen p. 050-5306 794, eero.kononen@luukku.com

RÄÄKKYLÄN KISA-VEIKOT
Raimo Korkeakoski p. 050-3419 195, raimo.korkeakoski@raakkyla.fi

TIKKALAN VEIKOT
Petri.karila@gmail.com

TOHMAJÄRVEN URHEILIJAT
Juhani Sormunen p. 044-309 2311, juhanisormunen@pp.inet.fi

TUUPOVAARAN URHEILIJAT
Mika Parviainen p. 040-511 2526, parvimika@gmail.com

ULTRAJUOKSUSEURA SISU
Jari Soikkeli, p. 041-5177 792, jari.soikkeli@ultrasisu.com

VALTIMON VASAMA
Jukka Nevalainen, p. 0400-250 552, Jukka.nevalainen@oyk.fi